About Us

Bangya Sanatan Samaj (BSS) has been the only forum for individual participation of Hindu community members in Sweden. The organization and activities are/has been financed by the individual and private subscription and equal financial contribution. However, individual donation to the organization has been accepted since the birth of the organization if any individual member or non-member wanted to contribute en extra financial support.

 

Executive Committee (2017-2019)

General Secretary Sowmanjit Mohajan (+46 701722348) mohajan@hotmail.com
  Barun Choudhury (+46 73 752 2924) barun1023@gmail.com
Finance Secretary Bhabani Bhattacharya (+46 70 446 0836) bhabani_b@hotmail.com
Information Secretary Parimal Deb(+46 7 044 94349) parimal4@hotmail.com
  Prodip Nandi prodip.stockholm@gmail.com
Cultural Secretary Dipa Choudhury (+46 76 411 0622)
  Chitra Paul (+46 70 461 9276) paul.chitra26@gmail.com
Festival Secretary Ronodhir Deb (+46 73 592 7693) ronodhir@hotmail.com
  Prosenjit Choudhury (+46 76 289 1318) lablu61@hotmail.com
Puja secretary Jhuma Deb arbdeb@hotmail.com
  Sumita (Jhumur) Das sumita-Das@outlook.com
Youth secretary Shyamal Dutta and Mr. Sumon Purkayastha
Organizing secretary Ann Charlotte Gangopadhyay Lundmark (+46 73 629 7187) anncharlotte.g.l@gmail.com
Auditors Amitava Daspurkayastha (+46 70 453 3470) amitava253@hotmail.com
  Bijit Choudhury (+46 70 852 8578) bijitchoudhury@email.com
Election committee Prosun Bhattacharya & Sucheta Mohajan
Advisory body Bijit Choudhury (+46 70 852 8578) bijitchoudhury@email.com
  Utpal Paul (+46 70 779 7404) utpalkumarpaul@gmail.com
  Prosun Bhattacharya (+46 70 697 4241) prosun@kth.se
  Marie Spennare spennare@hotmail.com